LCA's w/ladder bars

Moderator: Moderators

LCA's w/ladder bars

Postby rtm » Fri Feb 27, 2009 7:30 pm

hey guys,
no one has been willing to answer this question (as of yet).
Can I keep my lower control arms, and still run ladder bars?
LCA's do not affect pitch rotation of rear axle.
Seems to me that LCA's would be fine (ladder bars act as very long upper control arms?)
I'm not an expert by any means,
I'm very humbly asking for opinions.
thanx in advance for your time & input.
RTM
(rick the mason)
I believe that banking institutions are more dangerous to our liberties than standing armies. If the American people ever allow private banks to control the issue of their currency, first by inflation, then by deflation, the banks and corporations that will grow up around [the banks] will deprive the people of all property until their children wake-up homeless on the continent their fathers conquered. The issuing power should be taken from the banks and restored to the people, to whom it properly belongs.
Thomas Jefferson, (Attributed)
3rd president of US (1743 - 1826)
rtm

1976 Chevrolet Monza Towne Coupe

Re: LCA's w/ladder bars

Postby cjbiagi » Fri Feb 27, 2009 8:22 pm